The site has been recently undergone a up-gradation, there may be few errors in information. Please check back later
  • Shri Naveen Patnaik

    Shri Naveen Patnaik Hon'ble Chief Minister

  • Shri Maheswar Mohanty

    Shri Maheswar Mohanty Hon'bleMinister
    Revenue & Disaster Management

  • Shri Aditya Prasad Padhi, IAS

    Shri Aditya Prasad Padhi, IAS Chief Secretary cum Chairman

  • Shri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS

    Shri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS Commissioner cum Secretary
    Managing Director

Emergency Contact Officers

NGO/Volunteer Login

Contribution by NGO/Volunteer

Reaching to Massess

Ongoing project

Finished Projects

In Pipeline Projects


(51 KB)
Earthquake  (33 KB)
Tsunami (356 KB)
Flood (44 KB)
Heat wave (24 KB)
Tornado (45 KB)
Lighting & Thunderstorm (31 KB)
Flash flood & landslide (32 KB)

Alternate Communication

ngo Volenter cyclone

Copyright @ 2017 . All Rights Reserved