• Shri Naveen Patnaik

    Shri Naveen Patnaik Hon'ble Chief Minister

  • Shri Maheswar Mohanty

    Shri Maheswar Mohanty Hon'bleMinister
    Revenue & Disaster Management

  • Shri Aditya Prasad Padhi, IAS

    Shri Aditya Prasad Padhi, IAS Chief Secretary cum Chairman

  • Shri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS

    Shri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS Commissioner cum Secretary
    Managing Director

Control Room

State EOC(BBSR) Toll Free Number - 1070

Other Phone Numbers -0674- 2395398, 2395531

Fax - 0674-2391871

State Coordinates

20.15° N 85.50° E

Date and Time

23-Apr-2018 01:15:12

Current Weather


Emergency Contact Officers

NGO/Volunteer Login

Contribution by NGO/Volunteer

Reaching to Massess

Ongoing project +More

Odisha Disaster Recovery Project 25.5 KB

Construction of MCS under NCRMP Additional Financing 25 KB

Finished Projects +More


Disaster Risk Reduction 27 KB

In Pipeline Projects +More

Flood Damage Repair 27 KB


(51 KB)
Earthquake  (33 KB)
Tsunami (356 KB)
Flood (44 KB)
Heat wave (24 KB)
Tornado (45 KB)
Lighting & Thunderstorm (31 KB)
Flash flood & landslide (32 KB)

Alternate Communication

ngo Volenter cyclone

Copyright @ 2017 . All Rights Reserved